Tackle Teams - PeeWee



Staff

Name Position Contact
Ryan Schulha Head Coach, Peewee ryan.schulha@gmail.com
Jeff Stead OC jeff.stead88@gmail.com
Matthew Henkel Asst. Coach, Peewee henkel@hotmail.ca
Sean Reader Special Teams, Peewee seanreader70@gmail.com
Shane McKay DC shanemckay72@gmail.com
Tom Edwards Asst. Coach, Peewee tomedwards.te66@gmail.com
Adrian Vanderhout Asst. Coach adrianvanderhout@gmail.com
Darren Aschacher Trainer aschacherd@gmail.com
Russell Shaw Trainer cranemech2285@gmail.com
Athena Edwards Trainer athenaedwards45@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Sep. 21, 2019 12:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Week 4 at SAMFA Riders
Larry Olexiuk Field
Raiders are away at the St. Albert Riders

read more »


Sep. 29, 2019 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Week 5 vs. Seahawks
Fuhr Turf
Raiders host the North Edmonton Seahawks at Atco field at Fuhr Sports Park

read more »


Oct. 05, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Week 6 vs. Rams
Fuhr Turf
Raiders host the Sherwood Park Rams on the Atco field of Fuhr Sports Park

read more »


2019 Sponsors

Upcoming Games


West Edmonton Raiders @ SAMFA Riders

Sat, Sep. 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Larry Olexiuk Field


Edmonton Seahawks @ West Edmonton Raiders

Sun, Sep. 29, 2019 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Fuhr Sports Park


Sherwood Park Rams @ West Edmonton Raiders

Sat, Oct. 05, 2019 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fuhr Sports Park


Upcoming Practices


St. Francis Sports Fields

Thu, Sep. 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Johnny Bright Stadium (JP Bowl)

Mon, Sep. 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Johnny Bright Stadium (JP Bowl)

Wed, Sep. 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.